Skip to content

Contact Us

Scroll to content

Contact

Veitchi Group Head Office
8 Cambuslang Way, Gateway Glasgow,
Glasgow, G32 8ND

T 0141 643 2300
E glasgow@veitchi.com

For contact details of all branches

Make An Enquiry

Veitchi Locations

With Group headquarters in Glasgow, we operate 14 local offices across Scotland. We are able to handle complex projects, anywhere in the UK.

Veitchi Holdings Ltd
8 Cambusland Way,
Gateway Glasgow
Glasgow,
G32 8ND

For General Enquiries:
T 0141 647 0661
E glasgow@veitchi.com

For Veitchi Flooring Ltd:
T 0141 212 3964
E flooring@veitchi.com

For Veitchi Homes Ltd:
T 0141 647 0661
E homes@veitchi.com

For Veitchi Interiors Ltd:
T 0141 647 9627
E interiors@veitchi.com

For Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd:
T 0141 647 9485
E glasgow@woodrot.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd,
Hawkhill Works,
Somerset Road,
Ayr,
KA8 9NA

T 01292 610510
E ayr@woodrot.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd,
Whitehouse Road,
Springkerse Industrial Estate,
Stirling,
FK7 7TP

T 01786 462231
E stirling@woodrot.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd,
6 Auld Bond Road,
Perth,
PH1 3FX

T 01738 620693
E perth@woodrot.com

Veitchi Flooring Ltd,
55 Peffer Place,
Edinburgh,
EH 16 4BB

T 0131 554 7661
E edinburgh@veitchi.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd,
Unit 6 Rutherford Square
Brucefield Industry Park,
Livingston,
West Lothian
EH54 9BU

T 01506 420062
E edinburgh@woodrot.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd,
Unit 9 Mitchelston Industrial Estate,
Myregormie Place,
Kirkcaldy,
KY1 3NA

T 01592 655510
E kirkcaldy@woodrot.com

Affinity House,
Affinity Business Centre,
Harrison Road,
Dundee,
DD2 3SN

Veitchi Flooring Ltd
T 01382 797 185
E dundee@veitchi.com

Richardson & Starling (Northern) Ltd
T 01382 818898
E dundee@woodrot.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd,
Dunollie Halls,
Dunollie Road,
Oban,
PA34 5PH

T 01631 565600
E oban@woodrot.com

Unit 4 Wellington Circle,
Altens
Aberdeen,
AB12 3JG

Veitchi Flooring Ltd
T 01224 896333
E aberdeen@veitchi.com

Veitchi Homes Ltd
T 01224 893939
E homes@veitchi.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd
T 01224 893930
E aberdeen@woodrot.com

 

Veitchi Flooring Ltd,
11-13 Henderson Drive,
Inverness,
IV1 1TR

T 01463 219299
E inverness@veitchi.com

Richardson & Starling ltd,
Block 1 Unit 3,
Maxwelltown Development,
Glasgow Road,
Dumfries

T 01387 269681
E dumfries@woodrot.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd,
Unit 2 Lockpark Industrial Estate,
Hawick,
TD9 9JA

T 01450 393347
E hawick@woodrot.com

Richardson & Starling (N) Ltd,
Pacific House,
Parkhouse,
Carlisle,
CA3 0LJ

T 01228 546204
E carlisle@woodrot.com

Back to Top